Lates Migration News

30 March 2020: JobKeeper Program: Are you eligible? (Coronavirus Impact)www.racc.net.au/jobkeeper-program-coronavirusimpact

30 March 2020: How to extend your visa during the COVID-19 Pandemic and Travel Ban https://www.racc.net.au/visa-extension-during-covid-19

30 March 2020: Work Experience Exempted for South Australian Medical and Health Professionals : https://www.racc.net.au/south-australia-state-nomination

 

27 March 2020: QLD Skilled Occupation List Update : https://www.racc.net.au/qld-occupation-list-2020

27 March 2020: COVID-19 Coronavirus Affect on Your VISA : https://www.racc.net.au/coronavirus-impact-on-your-visa

27 March 2020: Coronavirus Travel Ban Effect: Tourist Visa, Visitor Visa and Working Holiday Visa : https://www.racc.net.au/travel-ban-effect-tourist-visa

25 March 2020: Extra Working hours for Aged Care Students : https://www.racc.net.au/working-hours-aged-care-students

21 March 2020: NSW and VIC to Shutdown within the next 48 hours : https://www.racc.net.au/nsw-vic-lockdown

18 March 2020: Retail Pharmacist added to Western Australia's Graduate Occupation List https://www.racc.net.au/retail-pharmacist-added-to-wa-list

21 March 2020: Work placement Delayed? What to do : https://www.racc.net.au/work-placement-delayed

21 March 2020: Additional Time for Medical Checkup : https://www.racc.net.au/health-check-for-visa-rearrange

21 March 2020: Travel Ban Which Visa holders can come back? : https://www.racc.net.au/impact-of-travel-ban-on-visa

20 March 2020: Immigration II COVID-19 Coronavirus Frequent Ask Questions : https://www.racc.net.au/immigration-coronavirus-arrangement

20 March 2020: Travel Ban Effect: Temporary Graduate VISAhttps://www.racc.net.au/travel-ban-temporary-graduate-visa

18 March 2020: Entry Restricted to Australia from Friday Night 9pmhttps://www.racc.net.au/coronavirus-lockdown-australia

18 March 2020: Rearranged class schedule at Universities due to Coronavirus outbreak : https://www.racc.net.au/coronavirus-university-schedule

18 March 2020: Coronavirus cases in  Australia in numbers : https://www.racc.net.au/coronavirus-cases-australia

18 March 2020: Extra Working Hours for International Students : https://www.racc.net.au/extra-working-hours-students

2 March 2020: Canada:Permanent Residency Required points decreased for PRhttps://www.racc.net.au/pr-options-canada

26 February 2020: Extended Visa for Working Holiday Visa Holders : https://www.racc.net.au/working-holiday-extension-bushfire

19 February 2020: Northern Territory​ The New Job Generating Territory : https://www.racc.net.au/nt-the-job-generating-territory

11 February 2020: Invitation Round Update First Half of Financial Year : https://www.racc.net.au/invitation-round-year-2019-2020

31 January 2020: Western Australia Graduate Stream Update : https://www.racc.net.au/western-australia-state-nomination

20 January 2020: Western Australia State Nomination Update : https://www.racc.net.au/western-australia-occupation-list

15 January 2020: Migration Opportunity for Farmworkers : https://www.racc.net.au/sponsorship-opportunity-farmwork

15 January 2020: Canberra Matrix - Latest Invitation Round : https://www.racc.net.au/canberra-matrix

16 January 2020: ACT Occupation List Update : https://www.racc.net.au/act-occupation-list-2020

26 July 2019: Far South Coast NSW Occupation List for 489 Visa : https://www.racc.net.au/far-south-coast-nsw-489

19 July 2019: NSW Skilled Nomination Migration (190) Open in 2019-20 : https://www.racc.net.au/nsw-190

15 July 2019: Changes to Victoria's Business Innovation & Investor Program : https://www.racc.net.au/changes-to-vic-diip

11 July 2019: Expansion of DAMAs : https://www.racc.net.au/expansion-of-damas

11 July 2019: Central West NSW Occupation List to be Posted by 5 Aug 2019 : https://www.racc.net.au/rdacw-occupation-list

11 July 2019: Status Update for 489 Visas in NSW : https://www.racc.net.au/status-update-489-nsw

5 July 2019: Southern Inland RDA Now Accepting 489 Visa Applications : https://www.racc.net.au/southern-inland-open-489-visa

5 July 2019: New Skilled Regional Visas to be Introduced : https://www.racc.net.au/new-skilled-regional-visas

5 July 2019: New Points Test System after 16 Nov 2019 : https://www.racc.net.au/new-points-test-system

5 July 2019: South Australia Occupation Lists Update : https://www.racc.net.au/sa-occupation-lists

4 July 2019: Accounting and Civil Engineering Closed in Orana : https://www.racc.net.au/orana-rda-nsw

4 July 2019: NSW Skilled Regional Migration Program Update : https://www.racc.net.au/nsw-skilled-regional-migration

2 July 2019: Changes to Australian Visa Application Fees from 1 July 2019 : https://www.racc.net.au/sa-occupation-lists

20 June 2019: Designated Area Migration Agreements Info : https://www.racc.net.au/orana-rda-nsw

6 June 2019: 2019-2020 Migration Planning Levels : https://www.racc.net.au/nsw-skilled-regional-migration

2 July 2019: Changes to Australian Visa Application Charges from 1 July 2019 : https://www.racc.net.au/changes-to-australian-visa-charges

30 June 2019: Designated Area Migration Agreements Info : https://www.racc.net.au/dama-info

6 June 2019: 2019-20 Migration Program Planning Levels : https://www.racc.net.au/migration-program-planning-levels recovery work as 'specified work'.

 

 

Address

343 Little Collins Street 

Melbourne VIC 3000

Level 7, Suite 715 - 716

Contact:                     

0405 455 972

0474 723 320

0403 534 902

 

Office Hours : 9 am - 6 pm Mon - Fri.

Closed on public holidays

© 2020 RACC Australia; Migration Agent Registration Number (MARN) 1572961 & 1172003