Coronavirus - Rearranged Class Schedule for Universities


🔹🔹 Current status

The situation is changing rapidly. Stay up to date with the latest information about the spread of COVID-19 and the steps being taken to slow the spread.

Stay up to date with Government Announcements:

Australia’s government has extended the travel restrictions on foreign nationals who have been in mainland China to Saturday 7 March. Australia has also announced a travel ban on foreigners coming to Australia from Iran because of the coronavirus outbreak in the Middle Eastern nation.

🔹 🔹 University Time Schedule


In response to the COVID-19 outbreak, Monash University has rescheduled the Semester one commencement to 9 March 2020 and Physical on-campus teaching will only commence from 16 March 2020 onwards. While other universities, such as Melbourne University, RMIT, Swinburne, and Deakin, have commenced their schedule as planned. To provide special support for students affected by the travel ban, these universities have set up special student arrangements and facilities for affected students. Please check the respective universities’ websites for further information regarding this issue.

🔹University of Melbourne 


🔹Monash University


🔹RMIT University


🔹Deakin University


🔹Swinburne University

👉 For any Visa, Migration or Study related query, book a FREE Consultation with us.

Registered Migration Agents (MARN1572961, MARN1172003)