NEWS UPDATE

🔸 27 October 2020: September 2020 Invitation Round update: https://www.racc.net.au/september-2020-invitation-round

🔹 27 October 2020: Melbourne reopens: www.racc.net.au/melbourne-lockdown-reopening

🔸 26 October 2020: What is Digital Passenger Declaration : https://www.racc.net.au/digital-passenger-declaration

🔹 26 October 2020: Border updates for International Students : https://www.racc.net.au/border-update-international-student

🔸 26 October 2020: NSW State Sponsor updatehttps://www.racc.net.au/nsw-state-sponsor-subclass-190

🔹 21 October 2020: updated state by state border restrictions : https://www.racc.net.au/updated-border-restrictions

🔸 20 October 2020: Ease of Covid Restrictionshttps://www.racc.net.au/ease-of-covid-restrictions

🔹 19 October 2020: Temporary Graduate Visa (TR 485 Eligibility update): https://www.racc.net.au/tr485-eligibility-update

🔸 19 October 2020: Global Talent Visa - Invitations per Nationality : www.racc.net.au/global-talent-visa-invitations

🔹 18 October 2020: Ease of Restriction: https://www.racc.net.au/ease-of-restriction

🔸 16 October 2020: State Sponsor: Current status of each State: www.racc.net.au/state-sponsor-migration-australia

🔹 16 October 2020: ACT Matrix update: https://www.racc.net.au/canberra-matrix-invitation-round

🔸 16 October 2020: State Sponsor: Current status of each State: www.racc.net.au/state-sponsor-migration-australia

🔹 12 October 2020: ACT Matrix update: https://www.racc.net.au/canberra-matrix-invitation-round

 

 

🔸 9 October 2020: Migration Planning Level announced: https://www.racc.net.au/migration-planning-level-2020-21

🔹 9 October 2020: Victoria State Sponsor interim period extended:  https://www.racc.net.au/victoria-state-sponsor-extended

🔸 8 October 2020: 4 Important impacts of Federal Budget on Migration: https://www.racc.net.au/4-impacts-of-budget-on-migration

🔹 8 October 2020: Budget 2020: Good News for Health and Aged care sector: https://www.racc.net.au/aged-care-sector-migration-news

🔸 5 October 2020: Visa Medical Checkup open now in Victoria from 5 October: https://www.racc.net.au/visa-medical-checkup

🔹 5 October 2020: Budget 2020: Good news for Cook, Chef, and Trade occupations: https://www.racc.net.au/chef-trade-occupation-migration

🔸 1 October 2020: Business and Skilled Migration Queensland update: https://www.racc.net.au/queensland-state-sponsor

🔹 1 October 2020: ACT Matrix and critical list update: https://www.racc.net.au/act-matrix-invitation-round-sep

🔸 16 September 2020: ACT Matrix and critical list update: https://www.racc.net.au/act-matrix-invitation-round-update-sep

 

🔹 9 September 2020: Victoria State Sponsor: www.racc.net.au/victoria-state-and-regional-sponsor

🔸 6 September 2020: Roadmap to Reopening - Victoria: https://www.racc.net.au/roadmap-to-reopening-melbourne

 

🔹 4 September 2020: Update! ACT Matrix Invitation Round: https://www.racc.net.au/act-matrix-invitationround

 

🔸 3 September 2020: South Australia in-demand occupation list and PR pathway: https://www.racc.net.au/south-australia-occupation-list

🔹 2 September 2020: Victoria skilled visa nomination: https://www.racc.net.au/victoria-skilled-visa-nomination

 

🔸 1 September 2020: In-Demand Occupations for PR (Priority List): https://www.racc.net.au/skilled-migration-occupation-list

 

🔹 1 September 2020: NSW 190 Interim Nomination: https://www.racc.net.au/nsw-190-interim-nomination

 

🔸 26 August 2020: Tasmania Interim Visa Allocation update: https://www.racc.net.au/tasmania-visa-allocation